It’s all good, from Diego to tha Bay

On Tuesday a little after 2:00 I’ll be back where I belong in good old San Diego.

 

The best queso ever from Miguel's

The best queso ever from Miguel’s

My favorite Cabo combo from Rubio's

My favorite Cabo combo from Rubio’s

From the tide pools at Point Loma

From the tide pools at Point Loma

Mt. Soledad before it gets taken down

Mt. Soledad before it gets taken down

Downtown San Diego

Downtown San Diego

My San Diego happy place the Imperial Beach Pier

My San Diego happy place the Imperial Beach Pier

 

My San Diego to do list:

  • Eat ALL the Mexican Food
  • Spend quality time with my family
  • Try not to break my back
  • Have my work lunches hand delivered to me by the bestest dad ever
  • Catch the sunset from the IB Pier
  • Get my Church on
  • Attend one of Austin’s roller hockey games
  • Eat ALL the Mexican Food again
  • Take mom on a “field trip” *wink wink*
  • The Regal Beagle
  • Play with Michelle
  • Finish Christmas shopping
  • Take dad on an ice cream date
  • Check out the million lights house on Coronado Ave/Imperial Beach Blvd
  • Eat ALL the Mexican Food again
  • Have Austin drive me somewhere #scarynotscary
  • Do brunch
  • Check out Balboa Park
  • Work on my tan
  • Watch UFC 128 somewhere
  • Take a bazillion pictures
  • Eat ALL the Mexican Food again
  • Wear open toed shoes!
  • Navy Exchange run
  • Enjoy Jungle Bells
