I’m going back to Cali, to Cali, to Cali, I’m going back to Cali..hmm, I think so.

Image

Heading back to San Diego for Father’s Day and here is my list of things I’ll be doing and/or want to be doing:

  • Making sure mom is doing well and is getting stronger
  • Celebrate Father’s Day with my dad on Father’s Day
  • Work 😦
  • Celebrate my brothers birthday with him on his birthday
  • Take mom on a “field trip” *Cha-ching cha-ching*
  • Thrifty ice cream date with dad
  • Miguel’s for their crack-o I mean queso sauce though I will call to make sure they are open this time
  • Regal Beagle for birthday beers, tots and holes with Michelle
  • Picture taking from the IB Pier at sunset
  • Getting my church on
  • Stocking up on beauty products at the Navy Exchange thanks to the BEST.DAD.EVER.
  • Maybe do the Del Mar Fair (sorry can’t call it the San Diego County Fair) and see Austin’s art
  • Take my camera and maybe go to Mt Soledad or Old Town or Seaport Village or ???
Leave a Reply

